code name english_name translators translators_email percentage_complete
am አማርኛ Amharic <a href="http://www.addismap.com/bandira/">Alazar Tekle</a> info@addismap.com 58%
be Беларуская Belarussian <a href="http://www.fatcow.com">Fat Cow</a> by.marcis@gmail.com 60%
bg Български Bulgarian <a href="http://kristalinchavdarov.net/">Kristalin Chavdarov</a>, <a href="http://coffebreak.info/">Andon Ivanov</a>, <a href="http://all4teens.net/">Tom Atanasov</a> kristalin[at]kividesign[dot]com, Virosss[at]abv[dot]bg, tomivr[at][do not disturb]abv[dot]bg 99%
ca Català Catalan Isaac Sánchez Barrera isb1009 [at] [don't write this] astronomipedia [dot] es 62%
cs Česky Czech Filip Bartmann info@joomladev.eu 60%
da Dansk Danish jan madsen jsm@janz.dk 99%
de Deutsch German Frank Bueltge, Thorsten Taube, Arthur W. Borens, Marco Ziesing, Andreas Just, Fabian Becker, Henry Müller, Pascal Herbert, Christian W. Schneider frank@bueltge.de, piwik@thorstentaube.de, arthur.borens@gmx.de, mail@marco-ziesing.de, andreas.just@cmsmadesimple.de, halfdan@xnorfz.de, ich@pascal90.de, christian@conlabz.de 99%
el Ελληνικά Hellenic Jim Black www.jblack.info, Γεώργιος Τέλλος OnSite.Net VoIP & IT Solutions, Παναγιώτης Παπάζογλου Δρ. Δασολόγος-Περιβαλλοντολόγος jimaek@hotmail.com, info@onsite.net.gr, papaz_p@yahoo.com 100%
en English English - hello@piwik.org 100%
es Español Spanish Marcos Alberto Sanmartín Pereira David Ernesto Soto Vásquez Fernando SFEIR ahriman89@gmail.com ddiods@hotmail.com fersfeir@niux.com.ar 99%
et Eesti keel Estonian Kaido Toomingas toomingas.k@gmail.com 48%
eu Euskara Basque Librezale.org librezale@librezale.org 76%
fi Suomi Finnish <a href="http://olli.jarva.fi/">Olli Jarva</a> olli@jarva.fi 100%
fr Français French Vincent BIRET admin@get-surf.com 98%
gl Galego Galician OUSLI - Ourense Software Libre info@ousli.org 41%
hu Magyar Hungarian Viktor Horvath & Mr. Balu fityazz@yahoo.co.uk 58%
it Italiano Italian Alessandro Coscia, Giovdi, Yusef Maali php_staff@yahoo.it, francesco@pixelstyle.it, contact@yusefmaali.net 77%
ja 日本語 Japanese Takafumi imagine@ja-jp.org 47%
ko 한국어 Korean Jong-In Kim soulofpure@hotmail.com 61%
lt Lietuvių Lithuanian Donatas Stonys (TeraxIT.com) info@teraxit.com 74%
nb Norsk (bokmål) Norwegian Bokmål Hans Fredrik Nordhaug hans@nordhaug.priv.no 86%
nl Nederlands Dutch Martijn van Laar, Hannes Bossuyt martijn@mvanlaar.net, hannes@randomize.be 99%
nn Nynorsk Norwegian Nynorsk Kristoffer Egil Bonarjee,Simon Hansen kristoffer.egil@bonarjee.in,simonboba@gmail.com 78%
pl Polski Polish Marcin Kowol, Maciej Zawadziński, Artur Warchoł marcin@kowol.pl, maciej@brandnewmedia.pl, kontakt@awarchol.pl 86%
pt-br Português brasileiro Brazilian Portuguese Marcos Napier, Marcela Ferraro, Zob marcusbacus@gmail.com, mah_ferraro@yahoo.com.br 96%
pt Português Portuguese Rodrigo "Acid Rain" Kroehn, Daniel Albano, Zob epages@epages.com.br, supsuper@gmail.com 71%
ro Română Romanian astonsoftware astonsoftware@gmail.com 51%
ru Русский Russian Vadim Nekhai (http://onix.name/) Andrey (http://cajax/net) onix@onix.name 82%
sk Slovensky Slovak Zdenko Podobný zdenop@gmail.com 58%
sq Shqip Albanian Besnik Bleta besnik@programeshqip.org 62%
sr Srpski Serbian Branislav Maksin, Petar Benke info@maksin.ms, petar@benke.co.uk 61%
sv Svenska Swedish Fredrik Astrom fredrik@lagun.se 60%
th ไทย Thai coyoty hello@piwik.org 57%
tr Türkçe Turkish Fabian Becker, Emre Yazici halfdan@xnorfz.de, dev@yazici.info 49%
uk Українська Ukrainian Joseph Chereshnovsky, Anton Andriyevskyy joseph.chereshnovsky@gmail.com, x.meglio@gmail.com 50%
zh-cn 简体中文 Simplified Chinese Marine.Ming albert.einstain@gmail.com 50%
zh-tw 正體中文 Traditional Chinese (Taiwan) <a href="http://www.freegroup.org/">Pseric</a>, Eros pserics@gmail.com, php.twn@gmail.com 99%